Death Shall Not Destroy [orch]

Four American Folk Hymns No. 2

Mack Wilberg
6 Mins
2 fl, 2 ob (1 ob, 1 English Horn), 2 cl, 2 bsn, 4 hns, 3 tpt, 3tbn, tba, strings


for SATB and piano (4 hands) or chamber or full orchestra
This is No. 2 of Four American Folk Hymns which draw on the rich folk traditions of New England and rural Southern United States. Mack Wilberg has taken a low-key approach in his arrangements allowing the pure folk flavour to shine through.
Orchestral material is available on hire.

Title Part / Version Stock Price   
Death shall not destroy my comfort Vocal score In stock $3.95 604

Recently Viewed Items

Clear List

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021