The Yellow Moon of Andalusia (Spanish Songboo


Full Score
In stock


A Cycle of Six Poems by Federico Garcia Lorca for Mezzo-Soprano and Amplified Piano


  • I. Pause of the Clock (Claro del Reloj)
  • II. Ballade of the Little Square (Balada de la Placeta
  • III. Qasida of theLament (Casida del Llanto)
  • IV. Cicada! (¡Cigarra!)
  • V. Song of the dead Orange Tree (Cancón del Naranjo Seco)
  • VI. Inthe Forest of Clocks (La Selva de las Relojes)

Additional Information

Item Number: EP68425
Format: Sheet Music
Duration: 21 Mins
Instrumentation: Mez-PF(amp)

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020