String Quartet No. 4

Anthony Powers
Set of parts
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


Commissioned by Cardiff University School of Music and dedicated to their resident string quartet, this work is in one unbroken span that is formed from four linked movements. The work features sharply contrasting musical characters, creating Powers' typically oppositional and argumentative style.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193412569
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 64
Duration: 25 Mins
Publication Date: 01/10/2015
Format: 297x210

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2022