Cuatro diferencias (version for accordion solo)

Gabriel Erkoreka
Printed to order
  • This item is not returnable.


These four pieces could be considered a set of variations though the composer has spoken of them rather as photographs of the same object taken at different angles. The work as a whole is based on 'Tiento' by the Renaissance composer Antonio de Cabezon. Erkoreka suggests that his piece offers a new vision of the earlier piece.
There is also a version for organ.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193563766
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 20
Duration: 10 Mins
Publication Date: 04/03/2004
ISBN: 9780193563766
Voices: Solo
Force: Accordion


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020