Comeragh Litanies

Gabriel Jackson
Out of Stock


for solo organ
Written whilst the composer was living in Comeragh Road, the litanies of the title are sixteen discrete sections of music, varying in length from two seconds to a minute. Each of these blocks has a different texture, musical character and registration from its predecessor and the structure of the piece is articulated by a pattern of contrasts, repetitions, and allusions.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193356771
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 20
Duration: 10 Mins
Publication Date: 11/10/2007
ISBN: 9780193356771
Format: 297x210
Voices: Solo
Force: Solo organ


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2022