String Symphony

Libby Larsen
Study score
Printed to order
  • This item is not returnable.


for string orchestra
A celebration of orchestral strings in three strongly contrasting movements which showcase the lyrical, emotional, and diverse abilities of this core section of the orchestra.


  • Elegance
  • Beauty Alone
  • Ferocious Rhythm

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193860834
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 52
Publication Date: 02/08/2001
ISBN: 9780193860834
Format: 297x210


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020