Mack Wilberg
Vocal score
In stock


for mezzo-soprano and baritone soli, SATB, and full orchestra
In a style influenced by Vaughan Williams and Finzi, this work evokes a reflective and sometimes other-worldly atmosphere. The seven movements may be sung as individual pieces. The text is in Latin for some movements and English in others.
Orchestral material and vocal scores are available on hire/rental.


  • Requiem aeternam
  • Kyrie
  • I will lift up mine eyes
  • How lovely is thy dwelling place
  • O nata lux
  • The Lord is my shepherd
  • I am the resurrection and the life - Requiem aeternam

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193804548
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 72
Duration: 40 Mins
Publication Date: 04/09/2008
ISBN: 9780193804548
Voices: SATB
Force: Mezzo-soprano & baritone soli, SATB, & full orchestra
Instrumentation: 3 fl (III+picc), 2 ob (both+ca), 2 cl, 2 bn, 4 hn, cel (or glock), hp, pn, org (opt), str
Level of difficulty: A


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2022