Eight Carol Accompaniments for Brass a 5

David Willcocks
Set of parts
In stock


Brass accompaniments for eight popular Christmas carols, to be performed with choir and congregation. Scoring for the 5-part arrangement is: 2 trumpets in B flat, horn in F, trombone, tuba, and optional percussion.
Scoring for the 8-part arrangement is: 4 trumpets in B flat, 3 trombones, tuba, and optional percussion.
Organ parts and scores of the fanfares are included in the sets.


  • Once in Royal David's City
  • O come, all ye faithful (with fanfare)
  • The first Nowell
  • Hark! the heraldangels sing (with fanfare)
  • While shepherds watched their flocks
  • God rest ye, merry gentlemen
  • It came upon themidnight clear
  • Unto us is born a son

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193804463
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 70
Publication Date: 02/08/1984
ISBN: 9780193804463
Level of difficulty:

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021