Summer Dances

William Mathias
Score and parts
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


for brass quintet
This cheerful six movement suite for brass quintet employs dance rhythms and themes throughout. With plenty of interplay between the instruments, this is approachable and rewarding music for both performer and audience alike.


  • Maestoso-Allegro alla danza
  • Allegretto preciso
  • Allegro non troppo
  • Moderato
  • Lento con moto, eflessibile
  • Allegro ritmico

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193577831
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 76
Duration: 18 Mins
Publication Date: 06/06/1991
ISBN: 9780193577831
Format: 297x210
Voices: 2-5
Force: Brass quintet
Instrumentation: 2 tpt, hn, tbn, tba

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021