Clarinet Quintet

Michael Berkeley
Score and parts
  • Printed to order
  • Orders ship in approximately 5 business days.
  • This item is not returnable.


for clarinet and strings (2 violins, viola, cello)
The music is based on a tune suggested by the melodies and rhythms of sixteenth-century carols and lullabies. The strings are treated as a separate concertante unit.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193555082
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 56
Duration: 11 Mins
Publication Date: 05/05/1994
ISBN: 9780193555082
Format: 311x232
Voices: 2-5
Force: Clarinet, 2 violins, viola, cello


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2019