Fierce Tears I and II

Michael Berkeley
Printed to order
  • Orders ship in approximately 5 business days.
  • This item is not returnable.


for oboe and piano
Both of these works for oboe and piano explore the emotions of grief and anger following loss or bereavement. Fierce Tears I and Fierce Tears II both use a melodic line taken from Berkeley's Oboe Concerto, but it is developed in different ways in each work.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193555013
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 36
Duration: 16 Mins
Publication Date: 05/05/1994
ISBN: 9780193555013
Format: 297x210
Voices: 2-5
Force: Oboe & piano

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020