String Trio

Michael Berkeley
Set of parts
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


for violin, viola, and cello
This two movement work is dedicated to Richard Rodney Bennett, at one time Michael Berkeley's composition teacher. A three bar theme introduces the first movement which is worked almost entirely in step-by-step crotchets. The Allegro that follows is more spiky and angular but has a lyrical central passage in 3/8.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193554818
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 24
Duration: 15 Mins
Publication Date: 07/02/1980
ISBN: 9780193554818
Format: 297x210
Force: Violin, viola, & cello
Related Items

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021