Persistent Memory

Michael Berkeley
Printed to order
  • Orders ship in approximately 5 business days.
  • This item is not returnable.


for violin and piano
The composer writes: 'Persistent Memory is a little six minute drama . . . although the piano begins as the more aggressive partner and triggers the violin into animation, it is in fact the piano that finally provides a note of resolution, or at least, partial resolution.'

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193451551
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 16
Duration: 6 Mins
Publication Date: 25/11/2004
ISBN: 9780193451551
Format: 297x210
Voices: Solo
Force: Violin & piano


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020