Symphony No. 4

Michael Finnissy
Printed to order
  • This item is not returnable.


Premiered at the Borealis Festival, Bergen, in March 2009, this single movement symphony for solo organ is a deconstruction and devlopment of an unfinished Bach chorale prelude. With a powerful ending, this is a challenging and highly rewarding work.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193412491
Format: Spiralbound paperback
Number of Pages: 24
Publication Date: 01/10/2015
Format: 324x247
Force: Solo organ

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020