Piano Quintet in B flat major (EG 118)

Edvard Grieg / Michael Finnissy
Score and parts
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


for piano quintet
In this work, the only published completion of Grieg's Piano Quartet in B-flat, we hear how Finnissy takes Grieg's style and weaves it together with modern expression and references to Grieg's contemporaries Lindeman, Mendelssohn, and Wagner.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193398207
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 100
Duration: 30 Mins
Publication Date: 06/06/2013
Format: 297x210
Voices: 2-5
Force: Piano quintet
Instrumentation: pno, vln 1, vln 2, vla, cello


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021