Mack Wilberg Anthems

9 anthems for mixed voices

Mack Wilberg
Vocal score
In stock


for SATB and organ or orchestra or unaccompanied
This anthology of 9 mixed-voice anthems combines new material written specially for the collection with established favourites from the Oxford catalogue, some of which appear here for the first time with SATB scoring. Containing both accompanied and a cappella pieces, and with festive anthems (with keyboard or orchestral accompaniment) alongside short, gentle blessings, Mack Wilberg Anthems contains an attractive selection of pieces suitable for a variety of liturgical seasons and will appeal to all mixed-voice church choirs.


  • Beautiful Saviour
  • Benediction
  • Brother James's Air
  • I sing the mighty power of God (O little town ofBethlehem)
  • King of glory, King of peace
  • Morning has broken
  • O Light of Life!
  • O praise ye the Lord
  • The Morning Trumpet

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193398191
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 64
Publication Date: 25/07/2013
Barcode: 0
Format: 249x174
Voices: SATB
Force: SATB & organ/orchestra/unaccompanied
Level of difficulty: B


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2019