John Rutter
Vocal score
In stock


for soprano and tenor soloists and SATB choir, with keyboard or chamber ensemble or orchestra
The nine movements form a single choral work comprising seven pieces previously published separately and two new movements. A broad range of emotions all find their place with rich and varied musical settings.
Instrumental material and vocal scores are available on hire.


  • O be joyful in the Lord
  • I will lift up mine eyes
  • Praise the Lord, O my soul
  • The Lord is my shepherd
  • Cantate Domino
  • The Lord is my light and my salvation
  • O clap your hands
  • O how amiable are thydwellings
  • O praise the Lord of heaven

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193380400
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 96
Duration: 45 Mins
Publication Date: 18/01/1996
ISBN: 9780193380400
Format: 324x247
Voices: SATB
Force: SATB & keyboard/chamber ensemble/orchestra
Instrumentation: Orchestra:
Chamber ensemble: flute, oboe, clarinet, organ, optional timpani and percussion, and harp (or synthesizer)
Level of difficulty: C


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2020