Suite Lyrique

John Rutter
Harp part
In stock


for solo harp and strings
Suite Lyrique is a work in six movements for harp and strings, with music taken from the composer's Suite Antique of 1979 for flute, harpsichord, and strings. The six movements - Prelude, Ostinato, Aria, (Jazz) Waltz, Chanson, and Rondeau - explore different moods and exploit the harp's sound world and capabilities to the full to create a highly attractive and joyful concert work.
The harp part and full score are available on sale and string parts and scores available on hire.


  • Prelude
  • Ostinato
  • Aria
  • (Jazz) Waltz
  • Chanson
  • Rondeau

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193375758
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 16
Duration: 18 Mins
Publication Date: 02/06/2011
Barcode: 0
Format: 311x232
Force: Solo harp & strings
Level of difficulty: C-D


Related Items

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2021