Michael Finnissy
Performing score
Printed to order
  • Orders ship in approximately 5 business days.
  • This item is not returnable.


This work sets late texts by Friederich Hölderlin. The fragmentary poems have been edited together to create the text. Gedächtnis-Hymne was premiered in November 2010 by the New London Chamber Choir with the Rasher Saxophone Quartet.
Extra copies of the performing score can be purchased separately.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193371637
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 40
Duration: 20 Mins
Publication Date: 29/11/2012
ISBN: 9780193371637
Format: 297x210
Voices: SATB
Force: SATB & saxophone quartet


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2019