Organ Symphonies 1-4

Michael Finnissy
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


This set of four solo organ 'symphonies' is full of colour and draws on stylistic influences ranging from the late Baroque to Mahler. The individual pieces have a flexible approach to registration but give advice on the intended style, allowing a range of interpretation and enjoyment for performer and listener alike.
Available to buy as a set or individually.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193368521
Format: Spiral Bound
Number of Pages: 80
Duration: 35 Mins
Publication Date: 12/11/2009
ISBN: 9780193368521
Format: 324x247
Voices: Solo
Force: Solo organ


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2022