LM-7: Aquarius

Gabriel Jackson
Score and parts
Printed to order
  • Orders for this item cannot be canceled. This item is not returnable.


for saxophone quartet (soprano, alto, tenor, and baritone)
LM-7: Aquarius was the seventh lunar module that NASA sent into space, on teh Apollo 13 mission. The piece is in eleven continuous sections, the proportions of which are derived from the ten letters and the number of the title. It is a show-off display piece with spotlit solos for each player.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193356474
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 48
Duration: 7 Mins
Publication Date: 26/10/2006
ISBN: 9780193356474
Format: 297x210
Voices: 2-5
Force: Saxophone quartet


© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2022