String Quartets Op. 64 (Hob.III: 63-68)

Joseph Haydn / Simon Rowland Jones
In Stock


Each volume of this edition includes: Full Score; Fold-out Pages as required in the separate parts, eliminating page-turns within movements; Historical background to the quartets, as well as information on performance practice; Extensive Critical Commentary

Additional Information

Item Number: EP7617
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2Vln.Vla.Vc

© 2017-

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2018