String Quartet Op. 35a

Anton Arensky
Full Score
In Stock


Quatuor "A la memoire de P. Tschaikowsky" for string orchestra

N.B.: This version of the Opus 35 string quartet is scored for 2 violins, viola, violoncello, and contrabass; the original quartet's scoring is violin viola, and 2 violoncelli.

Additional Information

Item Number: WW953-S
Format: Full Score
Instrumentation: 2Vln.Vla.Vc.Db

© 2017-

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2018