Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Silence - Lectures and Writings by John Cage
Instrumentation: Book
Composer:  Cage, John
Duration: 288 mins
Details:  Paperback. Published by Wesleyan University Press (1961)
Contents:  Contents include: Manifesto - The Future of Music: Credo - History of Experimental Music in the U.S. - Changes - Indeterminacy - Forerunners of Modern Music - On Robert Rauschenberg, Artist and his Work - and more
Silence - Lectures and Writings by John Cage

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2015