Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Lacrymosa (2004)
Instrumentation: S-sax—Ct
Duration: 8 mins
Details:  Ballet, for Soprano Saxophone and Countertenor or Alto Voice
Contents:  This work was commissioned by the Royal Opera House Covent Garden Limited. It was given its first performance on June 23rd, 2004, by soloists of the Royal Ballet with choreography by Cathy Marston, at the Linbury Theatre, Royal Opera House.

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2017