Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Four More
Instrumentation: Pf
Composer:  Earle Brown
Duration: 7 mins 30 secs
Composition Date: 1956
Details:  for solo piano
written for David Tudor
First Performance: May 30th, 1956; Carl Fisher Hall, New York City; David Tudor, soloist
Four More (1956)

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2016