Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Instrumentation: Vln—Pf
Composer:  Saunders, Rebecca
Duration: 10 mins
Composition Date: 1996, rev. 1999)
Details:  Violin and Piano (performing score); commissioned by the Scottish Arts Council and Susanne Stanzeleit and Julian Jacobson)
Contents:  Rebecca Saunders was born in London in 1967, and currently resides in Berlin.

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2016