Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Clarinet Concerto (Peacock Tales) (Chamber)
Instrumentation: Solo Cl–Pf–Str
Composer:  Anders Hillborg
Duration: 20 mins
Composition Date: 1998/99
Details:  Chamber Version
Clarinet Concerto (Peacock Tales) (Chamber)

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2016