Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
Instrumentation: Conductor-Solo Violin-Fl.Cl(Bb/Eb).Bsn-Hn.Tpt.Trb-Pf-Vn.Va.Vc
Composer:  Earle Brown
Duration: 20 mins
Composition Date: 1973
Details:  Full Score
Commissioned by the London Sinfonietta for Paul Zukofsky
First Performance: Paul Zukofsiky, soloist; London Sinfonietta, Hans Zender, conducting
Centering (1973)

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2016