Specialist Areas
Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Product Information
A Dream of the Past (1993)
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Composer:  Bingham, Judith
Duration: 15 mins
Composition Date: 1993
Details:  Three Paintings by Millais and a Prologue for Brass Quintet - score and parts
Contents:  This work was first performed by the Nemo Brass Quintet on January 11th, 1994, as part of the PLG Young Artists New Year Series, in the Purcell Room, London.
A Dream of the Past (1993)

Featured Publications

The Hinrichsen Foundation | Terms & Conditions |

C.F. Peters Corporation  7030 80th St. Glendale, NY 11385     © Edition Peters Group 1800-2013     Powered By PRIAM |

powered by PRIAM © 2015