String Sale!

Use promo code STR10 at checkout.

We've got string fever! 

Whether you play solo or in a string quartet, we've got you covered this month with a 10% discount on every piece of string music in our catalogue. Just use the promotional code STR10

Over the past few months, we've come out with one title after another showcasing bowed instruments, and we're awfully proud of them 

For viola, we've come out with new a transcription of superstar pedagogue Simon Fischer's Scales manual, as well as the definitive new Ledbetter/Rowland-Jones edition of Bach's Sonatas and Partitas, and for younger violists, we're accepting preorders for the new collections--Book 1 and Book 2--of Character Pieces by Patsy Gritton, published by our friends
at SJ Music.

We're also accepting preorders on new studies for violin, including Grade 4 and Grade 5 of our Right@Sight series of sightreading courses, and Peters is thrilled to distribute Oxford University Press's new Lament for the Holy City by John Rutter, one of the world's best-loved living composers.

Or if avant-garde string quartets are more your speed, we've just issued Brian Ferneyhough's Silentium, composed for the Arditti Quartet, and we're also distributing Valentin Silvestrov's String Quartet No. 2.

Again, once you've added the music to your cart, just click on View Basket, enter the code STR10, and click Update to see your savings!

© 2017-

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2018