Specialist Areas

Login / Register | My Account
link to basket
Total: $0.00
Contemporary Music
A to Z Index A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Hillborg, Anders
photo by Martin Chalifour
photo by Martin Chalifour

Clarinet Concerto (Peacock Tales) - Original version

For clarinet and orchestra



The Strand Settings

For soprano and orchestra



Vaporised Tivoli

For ensemble




For soprano, mezzo-soprano, chorus and orchestra



Eleven Gates

For orchestra



Dreaming River

For orchestra



Exquisite Corpse

For orchestra



Liquid Marble

For orchestra




Featured Publications

powered by PRIAM © 2016